Letter to your father with I love you text images for Google plus: Father, whenever I think about him and about the memories we spend together, I got emotional. There is tons of things I always want to say about my papa, and whenever I try to express my feelings for him in front of anyone I cannot speak much after saying little people find tears in my eyes and so I stop saying anything. Actually, a relationship of a child and father is very special, precious. We spend our whole time with our moms but Fathers have been working the whole day for us. But, after his arriving, those little talks, all day stories sharing with Papa is my special  part, missing Dad in lunch makes everyone sad but having dinner with him gives us the utmost pleasure. Now, how to tell that what you feel for him and what he means for you.

Letter to your father with I love you text images for Google plus
Letter to your father with I love you text images for Google plus
Leave a Reply

